Skip to main content


Style Guide & Logo

View/download the IHV Style Guide and the IHV logo in multiple formats (eps, jpg and png).

Style Guide & Logos


Robert C. Gallo, MD
IHV Director

George K. Lewis, PhD
IHV Deputy Director
Co-Director, Division of Vaccine Research

Anthony Amoroso, MD
Associate Director, Division of Clinical Care & Research

Shyamasundaran Kottilil, MBBS, PhD
Director, Division of Clinical Care & Research

Manhattan Charurat, PhD
Director, Division of Epidemiology and Prevention
Director, Center for International Health, Education & Biosecurity (CIHEB)

Lishan Su, PhD
Director, Division of Virology, Pathogenesis and Cancer
Interim Director, Division of Immunotherapy

Office of the Director

Dave Wilkins
Chief Operating Officer

Steve Mandes
Chief Financial Officer

Nora Samaranayake
Chief Communications & Public Affairs Officer

Vanessa McMains
Director, Media & Public Affairs


Gabriel Maier
Spec, Contracts/Grants Senior

Amy Spicer
Manager, Human Resources

Elissa Miller
Partnership Development & Institute Administration Manager

Marie Boone
Administrative Assistant